printlogo
http://www.ethz.ch/index_EN
Institute for Building Materials
 
print
  

Participant list

Winter School on Numerical and Experimental Assessment of Landslides and Debris Flow

MUMOLADE students

Name
PhD institution
Email
Aleksandra Jakubczyk University of Nottingham (UK) aleksandra.jakubczyk@nottingham.ac.uk
Xiaögang Guo BOKU - Vienna (A)
xiaogang.guo@boku.ac.at
Caroline Chalak
J. Fourier University - Grenoble (F)
caroline.chalak@3sr-grenoble.fr
Evanthia Kakogiannou
University of Padua (I)
ekakogiannou@gmail.com
Despoina Papa
University of Padua (I)
dpapa29@yahoo.com
Mariam Jaber
ETH Zürich (CH)
jaber@polytech.unice.fr
Basia Świtała
BOKU - Vienna (A)
barbara.switala@boku.ac.at
Lorenzo Benedetti
Barcelonatech (E)
lbenedetti@cimne.upc.edu
Alessandro Leonardi
ETH Zürich (CH)
aleonardi@ethz.ch
Xiannan Meng
TU Darmastadt (D)
meng@fdy.tu-darmstadt.de
Pablo Becker
Barcelonatech (E)
pbecker@cimne.upc.edu
Adel Albaba
IRSTEA - Grenoble (F)
adel.albaba@irstea.fr
Vasileios Matziaris
University of Nottingham (UK)
vasileios.matziaris@nottingham.ac.uk
Miguel Angel Cabrera
BOKU - Vienna (A)
miguel.cabrera@boku.ac.at

Grantholders

Name PhD institution Email
Kristína Bátorová
Comenius University, Bratislava (SK)
tinuskat@gmail.com
Kang Liu Delft University of Technology (NL) k.liu@tudelft.nl
Benjamin Marks
University College London (UK)
b.marks@ucl.ac.uk
Mohammad Ahmadi Adli
Middle East Technical University (TR)
e174832@metu.edu.tr
Kornelia Nitzsche
TU Dresden (D)
kornelia.nitzsche@tu-dresden.de
Maria Lazari
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (GR)
mlazari@civil.auth.gr
Yajun Li
Delft University of Technology (NL)
y.li-4@tudelft.nl
Pengtao Zhu
Bauhaus-Universität Weimar (D)
pengtao.zhu@uni-weimar.de
Bin Wang
Delft University of Technology (NL)
b.wang@tudelft.nl
Alessia Giacomazzi
University of Padua (I)
alessia.giacomazzi.88@gmail.com
Julian Bubel
TU Hamburg-Harburg (D)
julian.bubel@tuhh.de
Francesca Ceccato
University of Padua (I)
francesca.ceccato@dicea.unipd.it
Krzysztof Załęski
Politechnika Gdańska (P)
zaleski.krzysiek@gmail.com
Shun Wang
BOKU - Vienna (A)
wangshun2015@gmail.com
Daniela Anna Engl
TU Graz (A)
daniela.engl@student.tugraz.at

Other participats

Name Institution Email
Freddy Yugsi Molina NGU Norway Freddy.Yugsi.Molina@NGU.NO
Xuetao Wang Züblin AG Stuttgart xuetao.wang@zueblin.de

Guests

Name Institution Email
Gregor Idinger
BOKU - Vienna (A)
gregor.idinger@boku.ac.at 
Faquiang Quian
BOKU - Vienna (A)
faqiang.qian@boku.ac.at
 

Wichtiger Hinweis:
Diese Website wird in älteren Versionen von Netscape ohne graphische Elemente dargestellt. Die Funktionalität der Website ist aber trotzdem gewährleistet. Wenn Sie diese Website regelmässig benutzen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, auf Ihrem Computer einen aktuellen Browser zu installieren. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf
folgender Seite.

Important Note:
The content in this site is accessible to any browser or Internet device, however, some graphics will display correctly only in the newer versions of Netscape. To get the most out of our site we suggest you upgrade to a newer browser.
More information

© 2014 ETH Zürich | Imprint | Disclaimer | 22 November 2012
top